Island Boogie

3929

ANDAZ A WRAP

fashion-imrie-andaz-letarte-chan-luu-marie-france-van-damme

Victoria: Glacier sequin tank top by Chan Luu, $245, at Imrie. Bright gold maxi skirt by Marie France Van Damme, $550, and pink ombre straw clutch/shoulder bag with tassel by Serpui Marie, $195, both at 22 Knots, Four Seasons Resort Maui. “Daggers & Shield” necklace by Deepa Gurnani, $202, atBiasa Rose. Mixed metal minicone bracelet by Sarah Magid, $400, at Sandal Tree.

Kristen: Ombre metallic sequin tunic, $354, by and at Letarte. Black agate and Swarovski pave cone necklace, $900, and mixed metal cone earrings, $200, both by Sarah Magid, at Sandal Tree. White and silver-tone acrylic “Lara” clutch by Edie Parker, $995, and light bronze lame glitter “Elaine” sandal by Jimmy Choo, $595, at 22 Knots, Four Seasons Resort Maui.

See Retail Guide on next page.

Retail Guide

22 Knots, Four Seasons Resort Maui at Wailea, 874-8000

Altitude Boutique, 3620 Baldwin Ave., Makawao, 573-4733

‘Awili Spa, Andaz Maui, 3550 Wailea Alanui, Wailea, 573-1234, andazmaui.com

Baron & Leeds, The Shops  at  Wailea, 874-4900;Whalers  Village, 661-6806; baronandleeds.com

Biasa Rose, 104 Hana Hwy., Pa‘ia, 579-8602

Cabana, Four Seasons Resort Maui at Wailea, 874-8000

Cache, The Shops at Wailea, 874-6163, cache.com

Folli Follie, The Shops at Wailea, 879-5467, follifollie.com

Four Seasons Resort Maui, 3900 Wailea Alanui, Wailea, 874-8000, fourseasons.com/maui

Imrie, 93 Hana Hwy., Pa‘ia, 579-8303, imrieonline.com

Letarte, 24 Baldwin Ave., Pa‘ia, 579-6022, letarteswimwear.com

Louis  Vuitton, The Shops  at  Wailea, 875-6980;Whalers  Village, 667-6114; louisvuitton.com

Maggie Coulombe, Whalers Village, 344-6672, maggiecoulombe.com

Mahina, 1913-B South Kihei Rd., Kihei, 879-3453; 335 Keawe St., Lahaina, 661-0383; 23 Baldwin Ave., Pa‘ia, 579-9131; mahinamaui.com

The Mercantile, 3673 Baldwin Ave., Makawao, 572-1407

Michelle Bacos Soliven, manicures, 269-4850

Nuage Bleu, 76 Hana Hwy., Pa‘ia, 579-9792, nuagebleu.com

Pink by Nature, 3663 Baldwin Ave., Makawao, 572-9576

Ry-n Shimabuku, makeup, ry-nshimabuku.com

St. John Boutique, The Shops at Wailea, 891-1101, sjk.com

Sandal Tree, The Shops at Wailea, 879-9006; Whalers  Village, 667-5330; sandaltree.com

The Shops at Wailea, 3750 Wailea Alanui, Wailea

Sophie Grace Maui, 36 Baldwin Ave., Pa‘ia, 579-8560;Grand Wailea Resort, 3850 Wailea Alanui, Wailea, 214-3325; sophiegracemaui.com

Tamara Catz, 83 Hana Hwy., Pa‘ia, 579-9184, tamaracatz.com

Vanity Salon, 3660 Baldwin Ave., Makawao, 579-9850, vanitysalonmaui.com

Whalers  Village, 2435  Ka‘anapali, Pkwy., Ka‘anapali

1
2
3
4
5
6
7

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here