馃帎鉀达笍 www.DoctorFox.xyz 鉀达笍馃帎 Rezeptfrei viagra zum kaufen - search results

If you're not happy with the results, please do another search
25 travel tips for maui

25 Tips for Island Travellers

...Guitar Festival, MACC • www.mauiarts.org Maui Film Festival at Wailea • www.mauifilmfestival.com JULY Makawao Rodeo • www.thecowboycalendar.com SEPTEMBER Ku Mai Ka Hula competition, MACC • www.mauiarts.org Maui Fair • www.mauifair.com...

Holiday Gift Guide

...Maui, 425 Koloa St., Kahului; (808) 877-2111; www.surfmaui.com . Terry Christmas Puka Puka’s tie-dyed Blue Crinkle beach towel surfs up a generous portion of comfort in 100% cotton. Available also...

Steals & Splurges

...249-8811 • www.pacificwhale.org Discover South Maui’s nightlife! Led by a marine educator, you’ll explore tide pools for sea stars, octopi, urchins and more. Adults and children six and older. Held...
West Maui Dining

An Appetite for Adventure

...it’s as good as a harbor-front restaurant’s fresh fish should be. (658 Wharf St., Lahaina • 270-4858 • www.pioneerinn-maui.com/restaurant.html) South of Lahaina, above the blink-of-an-eye town of Olowalu, still older...
King Kamehameha Golf Course Clubhouse

Maui Golf Clubhouses

Compiled by Inger Tully Wai Kahe Restaurant The King Kamehameha Golf Club 鈥2500 Honoapi‘ilani Hwy.,鈥 Waikapu (808) 249-0033 • www.kamehamehagolf.com Open daily: lunch 10 am-3 pm • pupu & cocktails...
maui weddings

Walking Down the Isle

...586-4545 www.hawaii.gov Maui Visitors Bureau www.visitmaui.com Hawai‘i Better Business Bureau www.hawaii.bbb.org Hyatt Regency Maui Resort & Spa (808) 667-4430 www.maui.hyatt.com A Dream Wedding: Maui Style (808) 661-1777 www.adreamwedding.net First Class...

2006 Environmental Heroes

...or log on to www.hear.org/misc. • On Friends of Moku‘ula, log on to www.mokuula.com, • On Conservation Council for Hawai‘i, log on to www.conservehi.org. Sniffing for Stowaways It’s amazing what...
modern tropical homes

Tropical Modern

...Remodeling & Construction, Inc. (general contractor) 573-5229 | frank@aloharemodeling.com www.aloharemodeling.com Bamboo Maui (bamboo ceiling & tiki bar) 1878 Wili Pa Loop, Wailuku 244-2299 | www.bamboomaui.com Best Stoneworks, LLC (Caesarstone countertops)...
hyatt maui resort

Maui Resort Safety

...with the most up-to-date information regarding safety and cleanliness. Grand Wailea | 808-875-1234 https://www.grandwailea.com/your-grand-wailea-arrival/ Hotel Wailea | 808-874-0500 https://www.hotelwailea.com/welcome-back/ Wailea Beach Marriott | 808-879-1922 https://whattoexpect.marriott.com/hnmmc Four Seasons Lana驶i |808-565-2000 https://www.fourseasons.com/content/fshr/pages/en/properties/lanai/welcome-back/...
tropical fashion models

Tropical Trends

...DIRECTORY Baron & Leeds • The Shops at Wailea 3750 Wailea Alanui, Wailea (808) 874-4900 | www.baronandleeds.com • Whalers Village 2435 Kaanapali Pkwy., Kaanapali (808) 661-6806 | www.baronandleeds.com Biasa Rose...

Interior Motifs

...The 84”x39”x39” sofa includes 2 feather toss pillows. $1,999 at Lifestyle Maui, 703 Lower Main St., Wailuku, 808-242-1863;www.out-door-living.comhttp://www.out-door-living.com.   3. Naughty-less Leave the seashells in the ocean! Accessorize instead with...

Homegrown Harvest

...scents. $12 per 9-oz. bar at Nuage Bleu, 76 Hana Hwy., Paia, 808-579-9792, www.nuagebleu.com, www.shakasoap.com.   Island Dressing Stay cool as a cucumber in a lauhala fedora by master weaver...

To Catch the Wind

...do-it-yourselfer: Sail sixteen-foot Hobie Cats. Rides, lessons and rentals from Ka‘anapali Beach. 667-5545 Sailing Resources Lahaina Yacht Club 661-0191 www.lahainayachtclub.org Maui Boat & Yacht Club www.mauisailingnews.com Cruising World magazine www.cruisingworld.com...
Maui farmers markets

Maui’s Moveable Feast

...south-side favorite, offering 100 percent locally grown produce and food items. Central Maui Farmers’ Markets FARMER’S MARKET Queen Ka‘ahumanu Center 275 W. Ka‘ahumanu Ave., Kahului www.queenkaahumanucenter.com Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday, 8...
Maui rainbow eucalyptus trees

2013 Shaka List

...www.youtube.com/user/mauihuliau 4. Adoboloco We love everything about this made-on-Maui hot sauce, from the adorable name and logo (the family’s pet rooster) to the immaculately simple recipes, each showcasing a different...
sunyatsen foo dog statue

Five Holoholo Adventures

...across colorful canvases will draw you into Keokea Gallery (9230 Kula Hwy., 808-878-3555, www.keokeagallery.com). Scoop up original artwork—hand-stamped whales and erupting volcanoes—for as little as $20. Refuel with water and...

Great Finds

...Center, 295 E. Wakea St., Kahului, 808-871-7595, www.ceramictileplus.com.   2. A Cut Above To appreciate the fine details of Joelle C.’s oil painting “Colors and Curves Fond of Light,” you’ll...
maui spa service

Splendid Spas

...manicures and pedicures for tots. The Spa at Fairmont Kea Lani, Maui 4100 Wailea Alanui Dr., Wailea ~ 875-4100 ~ www.fairmont.com/kealani This simple but stunning 3,000-square-foot boutique spa boasts nine...
Kapalua labyrinth by the sea

2007 Shaka List

...572-2277, www.massagemaui.com; and Spa Luna 810 Ha‘iku Rd., Ha‘iku, 575-2440, www.spaluna.com) 25. Luxury spa treatments You don’t have to be a celebrity on vacation to avail yourself of red-carpet pampering...
plantation style bedroom

A Passion For The Past

...www.latitudesinhawaii.com Miyake Concrete Accessories (lumber) 250-N Waiehu Beach Rd., Wailuku | 244-7988 www.miyakeconcrete.com Native Intelligence 1980 Main St., Wailuku | 249-2421 www.native-intel.com Sherwin Williams Paint 173 Alamaha St., Kahului |...
Maui humane society

What Do You Want for Christmas?

...know before you adopt. (808) 877-3680. www.mauihumanesociety.org   2 & 3. Holiday Wrap Ceci thinks Letarte’s doily dress, by Lisa Cabrinha, is the perfect cover-up for winter days when the...

Eat, Drink & Buy Maui

...wet rub, marinade, or brine. Available in 3.5 oz. tins from the Market at Sangrita in Ka‘anapali, and Pizza Paradiso in Honokowai. 808-662-6000 2580 Keka‘a Dr., Ka‘anapali www.sangritagrill.com 808-667-2929 3350...
maui's golf courses

Maui 2010 Golf Tournaments – Part 2

...register online at www.active.com. Hawai‘i State Junior Golf Association Tournament of Champions Wailea Emerald Course December 4–5 Boys and girls seven to eighteen years old compete. Information & registration: www.HSJGA.org....
maui things to do

Activity ABCs

...last week.” Fortunately, they’re about as harmful as goldfish—just a skazillion times bigger. Call 879-7238 or visit www.bluewaterrafting.com. Skyline Eco-Adventures Make like 007, without the bad guys and explosions. Play...
home spa

The Great Escape

...572-2277 | www.massagemaui.com Jacuzzi bathtubs, home saunas Home Depot | 100 Pakaula St., Kahului | 893-7800 | www.homedepot.com Linens & towels Macy’s | Queen Kaahumanu Center, 275 Ka‘ahumanu Ave., Kahului...
bachelorette party maui

No Boys Allowed

...661-2588 • Toll Free (866) 500-8313 www.westinmaui.com Maui Surfer Girls (808) 270-1980 • www.mauisurfergirls.com The Melting Pot Lahaina Gateway Center, Lahaina (808) 661-6181 • www.meltingpot.com Sansei Seafood Restaurant & Sushi...

Maui 2010 Golf Tournaments – Part 1

...o Maui. Tournament information: 665-9160; www.kapalua.com. Tickets: Toll free (877) 772-5425 Wendy’s Champions Skins Game Royal Ka‘anapali Course, Ka‘anapali January 16–17 Ben Crenshaw and Fuzzy Zoeller return to defend their...